How to Delete a Roblox Group

Roblox is an amazing platform and it has more than million players worldwide. It is an amazing game and it provides you with features that you want in a game. The best part is that they are always looking to improve the game which makes the game more engaging for its players.

You can play a lot of games with your friends when it comes to Roblox. You can even form a group in Roblox and then fight with other groups in Roblox which makes the game a lot more fun. There is also a feature called party in which you can add your friends to a party chat with them and when you decide to play you can all be at the same place at the same time.

If you were added to a group and now you want to leave the group because of any reason then you can follow the steps below and delete that group from your account.

Steps to deleting a group:

  • Login to your Roblox Account.
  • Then go to the groups and then go to the group that you want to leave.
  • After going to that group you can see the three dots option at the right side of the window.
  • Click on that option and there you will see the leave group option click on that to leave the group.

Group Owner:

If you are the owner of that group and you are choosing to leave it then after you leave keep in mind that any member of that group can become the next leader of that group. But that member needs to have the Roblox membership if no member has a membership after you leave then the group will stay without any leader. So before leaving your group keep that in mind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *