How to delete Roblox group?

Group is a very important feature of online interaction games like Roblox. A chat group allows friends to interact with each other during their game. Once you have created your group you can add members to it and can make a community of yours where you can promote gameplays and can also exchange gaming items.

If you are not satisfied with your group or there is some sort of inconvenience and you wish to get rid of the group. You can leave your group. This is because Roblox Buxearn does not have an option for deleting the group. However there is a need of delete option for groups and we are sure Roblox will work on it. Till then all you can do is leave a group. Here we are going to highlight the easy steps that will allow you to leave your Roblox group

  • Log it to your Roblox account
  • From the webpage, go to the Menu section
  • Now select the Your Groups section
  • Click on the group that you want to leave
  • Once you have selected the group, click on the Leave Group icon which is displayed on the right side of your page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *